Daily Prompt: Mid-Season Replacement

Daily Prompt: Mid-Season Replacement

For many of us the seasons are changing, bouncing unpredictably between cold and warm. Are you glad to be moving into a new season, or wishing for one more week of the old?

 

Good question. Every season has its pros and cons.

I love the Spring. Spring always makes me feel younger and more energetic, more awake.

I love to sweat in the summer.

The Fall is so beautiful and also has a newness about it.

Winter is one of my favorites because I like winter clothes – especially when I am too heavy. It’s easier to cover up those insecure spots with winter clothes.

Right now, going into the third week of November, I’d like the warm weather to stick around this year. I just have so much to do and I work better in the warmer weather.

Otherwise, I love all seasons and usually am ready by the time each turn of a season rolls around.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

